Holy Communion Day School

2020-2021 Academic Calendar*

The Daily Schedule is modified for all new toddler students through the first full week of school.

 

2020 FALL TERM:

August 31, Monday                         Teacher Workday 

September 1, Tuesday                    Open House for all new and returning students

September 8, Tuesday                    First Day of School in Fall Term

October 22, Thursday                     Early Release 11:00am:  Teacher workday

October 23, Friday                           Fall Break:  NO SCHOOL

November 25-27, Wed-Fri             Thanksgiving Break; School Closed 

December 18, Friday                       Early Release 11:00am:  Teacher workday

Dec. 21 – Jan. 4, Mon-Mon           Christmas Break: NO SCHOOL 

2021 SPRING TERM:

January 4, Monday                          Teacher Workday

January 5, Tuesday                          First Day of School in Spring Term

January 18, Monday                       Martin L. King, Jr. Day: School & Office Closed

February 12, Friday                         Early Release 11:00am:  Teacher workday

February 15, Monday                      President's Day; School and Office Closed

April 2, Friday                                   Early Release 11:30am:  Good Friday

April 4, Sunday                                 Easter

April 5-9, Mon-Fri                            Spring Break: School & Office Closed

May 27, Thursday                             Early Release 11:00am:  Last Day of School

May 28, Friday                                   Teacher Workday

 

* Dates are subject to change

© 2019 Holy Communion Day School

Proudly created with Wix.com